"The Promise of Spring" is a fun and fearless musical take on life, love and coming out on top. With Musical Director, Mark Elliott, the show features the music of William Finn, Andre Previn, Carlos Jobim, Harold Arlen, Stephen Sondheim, Gershwin, and Kander & Ebb.

"I sing when words aren't enough..."

"Dream" was inspired by all the songs that I am drawn to as a woman. Songs with themes of rebellion, mischief and love on your own terms.  Songs include: I Want To Be Bad, Little Things, I Can't Be New, Let's Misbehave, Everybody Says Don't, I'm Still Here, Dream & more!